Lauryn Carreg

Youth Officer lauryn@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Mari Owens

Children's Services Development Officer 07719 015869 mari@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Bethan Knox

Menter Bro Morgannwg Family Officer 07719 015872 bethan@menterbromorgannwg.cymru

Gwennan Young

Family Services Development Officer 07719 015871 gwennan@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Alis Gwyther

Adult, Youth and Holiday Activities Officer 07719 015863 alis@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Rachel Matthews

Swyddog Datblygu 07719 015855 rachel@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Manon Rees O’Brien

Chief Executive manon@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Nia Donnelly

Finance Officer nia@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Leanne Rochefort-Shugar

Office Manager 07719 015862 leanne@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Manon Ifan

Menter Bro Morgannwg Developement Officer 07719 015850 manonifan@menterbromorgannwg.cymru

Gwenno Roberts

Childcare & Tafwyl Officer 07719 015852 gwenno@mentercaerdydd.cymru