Caryl McQuilling

Tafwyl Officer caryl@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Heulyn Rees

Chief Executive heulyn@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Sian Roberts

Childcare Officer 07719 015852 sian@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Mari Owens

Children's Services Development Officer 07719 015869 mari@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Bethan Knox

Menter Bro Morgannwg Family Officer 07719 015872 bethan@menterbromorgannwg.cymru

Gwennan Young

Family Services Development Officer 07719 015871 gwennan@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Alis Gwyther

Youth and Holiday Activities Officer 07719 015863 alis@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Rachel Matthews

Community Activities for Adults Officer 07719 015855 rachel@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Nia Donnelly

Finance Officer nia@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Leanne Rochefort-Shugar

Office Manager 07719 015862 leanne@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Manon Ifan

Menter Bro Morgannwg Developement Officer 07719 015850 manonifan@menterbromorgannwg.cymru

Gwenno Roberts

Childcare & Tafwyl Officer (on Maternity leave) gwenno@mentercaerdydd.cymru